Contact Us

Page header one.
Page header two.
Page header three.

Office Location

York University
West Office Building
4700 Keele St.
Toronto, Ont., M3J 1P3
Phone: 416-650-8159
Fax: 416-650-8220
Email: alumni@yorku.ca

Campus map or Google maps

Development

Phone: 416-650-8210
E-mail: contact@yorku.ca

York Youth Connection

Phone: 416-736-5669
E-mail: yyc@yorku.ca
Website: www.yorku.ca/yyc/

Community and Alumni Relations

Phone: 416-650-8159
E-mail: alumni@yorku.ca

 

Office of the Vice-President Advancement

Name Position Number E-mail
Jeff O'Hagan Vice-President Advancement  416-650-8025
Elaine Botnick Mann Executive Assistant 416-650-8106
Caterina Elzbet Senior Advancement Officer 416-650-8054
Mandi Hickman
Manager, Community Relations
416-736-2100 x77529
Farayi Mundangepfupfu
Visitor & Community Relations Assistant
416-736-2100 x44206

Advancement Services

Name Position Phone Email
Leanne Kipfer
Director, Advancement Services
416-736-2100 x22099
Sheelagh Atkinson Associate Director, University Events & Ceremonies 416-736-2100 x77626
Jeff Briand Associate Director, Advancement Research & Records 416-650-8204 briandj@yorku.ca
Tina Dang
Senior Financial Analyst
416-650-8228
Sandy DiGiovine
Administrative Assistant
416-736-2100 x59675
Sean Donaldson Senior Data Analyst 416-736-2100 x20966 dsean@yorku.ca
Ardene Harris Major Gift Processor 416-736-2100 x20287 aharris@yorku.ca
Sutan Jang-Poon Data Integrity Analyst 416-736-2100 x24015 sjang@yorku.ca
Sarah Jordan Manager, Advancement Information Systems 416-736-2100 x20361 sjordan@yorku.ca
Ivonne Kartarahardja (Maternity Leave) Financial Analyst - Expenses 416-736-2100 x44305 ivonnek@yorku.ca
Betty Kung Research and Records Analyst 416-736-2100 x66452 kungb@yorku.ca
Dragan Matijevic Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x33210 matijed@yorku.ca
Liz McMahan
Senior Planner, Ceremonials & Events Operations
416-736-2100 x55357
Zam Mohammed Human Resources Business Partner 416-736-2100 x58436 mohammz@yorku.ca
Tuyen Ngo Financial Analyst - Expenses 416-736-2100 x44305 tuyenn@yorku.ca
Anna Olowianczyk Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x20655 olowia@yorku.ca
Phillip Rego (BFA '12) Events and Communications Coordinator
416-736-2100 x22945
Nancy Stanger Senior Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x20239 nstanger@yorku.ca
Marija Urbanovica
Ceremonial & Events Coordinator
416-736-2100 x21007
Phillipa Vaz Advancement Research Analyst 416-736-2100 x20380
Sandra Vite Manager, Gift Processing 416-736-2100 x22505 svite@yorku.ca
Aurelia Vladuc Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x22957 vladuca@yorku.ca
Steven Wardle
Senior Advancement Research Analyst
416-650-8229
David Webb Business Process Analyst 416-736-2100 x22955 dwebb@york.ca
Barbara Wolosz-Best Donations Assistant 416-736-2100 x22376 bbarbara@yorku.ca
Winnie Wu Gift Processing Clerk 416-736-2100 x20237 wuwin@yorku.ca

Alumni Relations

Name Position Phone E-mail
Guy Larocque Executive Director, Alumni Relations 416-736-2100 x 44308 guylaroc@yorku.ca
Jonathan Dolphin (BA '12)
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x20212
Jenny Evans (BA '07)
Events & Ceremonials Coordinator
416-736-2100 x58430
Dagmar Hindrichs
Alumni Engagement Specialist
416-736-2100 x33732
Catherine Jagdeo (BA '02)
Alumni Volunteer Coordinator
416-736-2100 x20254
Nicole Light
York Circle & Alumni Programs Planner
416-736-2100 x33508
Melanie Litwin
Senior Planner, Events & Ceremonials
416-736-2100 x58107
Melanie McLean
Affinity Business Planner
416-736-2100 x22360
Carla Romano
Events & Ceremonials Coordinator
416-736-2100 x44693
Phil Sach
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x22377
Connie Tomaso-Romano
Administrative Assistant
416-736-2100 x20358

Development

Name
Position
Number
E-mail
Wade Hall Assistant Vice-President, Development 416-650-8202 whall@yorku.ca
Lisa Gleva
Director, Principal Gifts & University Development
416-650-8245 gleval@yorku.ca
Mikhael Bornstein Director, Donor Programs 416-736-2100 x 33642 bornstei@yorku.ca
Andrew Finn Director of Development – Faculty of LA&PS 416-736-5871 andrfinn@yorku.ca
Christabelle Ambrosio Prospect Analyst 416-736-2100 x 24012 chrisyf@yorku.ca
Sharda Baksh Gift Stewardship Officer 416-650-8431 bakshsh@yorku.ca
Marisa Barlas Senior Development Officer, Gift Planning 416-736-2100 x58221 barlas@yorku.ca
Abbey Black Donor Relations Coordinator 416-650-8432 abblack@yorku.ca
Philip Chown
Campaign Strategist
 647-269-3555
Amanda Coric Manager, Donor Relations & Development Communications 416-736-2100 x 22725 acoric@yorku.ca
Debra Crooks Administrative Assistant 416-650-8090 crooksd@yorku.ca
Deona D'sa Call Centre Coordinator 416-736-2100 x22225 ddsa@yorku.ca
Eddy Evans Director, External Relations, Lassonde School of Engineering 416-389-3443 eddy.evans@lassonde.yorku.ca
Shirley Freek Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Health 416-650-8206 sfreek@yorku.ca
Alasdair Hooper, CFRE Senior Development Officer, School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design 416-736-2100 x33118 ahooper@yorku.ca
Suzie Lee Hortness Senior Development Officer, Lassonde School of Engineering 416-736-2100 x44196 suzie.lee@lassonde.yorku.ca
Tiffany Hsieh
Advancement Writing Specialist
416-736-2100 x22952
Erin Jones Direct Marketing Planner, Annual Giving 416-736-2100 x22943 jonese@yorku.ca
Bruce Logan Senior Development Officer, University & Athletics Development 416-650-8405 loganb@yorku.ca
Amy MacDonald Senior Advancement Officer 416-736-2100 x22527 macdona@yorku.ca
Tom McLagan Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Science 416-650-8141 tmclagan@yorku.ca
Trisha Mitchell Development Coordinator, Faculty of Health 416-736-2100 x33626
Kristin Morrison Director, Major Gifts TBD
TBD
Vanessa Rogers Call Centre Coordinator 416-736-2100 x20983
Amanda Stastook Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Environmental Studies 416-736-2100 x58013
Sandy Tieman Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Environmental Studies 416-650-8013
Danielle Wu (BA '09)
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x44101
Nicole Younge
Leadership Development Officer
416-736-2100 x58467
Mariya Yurukova
Manager, Donor Programs
416-736-2100 x20217

College or Faculty Alumni Staff

Name
College or Faculty
Number
E-mail
Stefanie Rosar
Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
416-736-2100 x 33805
Anderson Coward
Education
416-736-2100 x 22545
Jennifer Ferdinands (BAS '08, BA '11)
Environmental Studies
416-736-2100 x 44633 jsferdin@yorku.ca
Lynda Tam
Fine Arts
416-736-2100 x 77344
Wesley Moir
Graduate Studies
416-736-2100 x 20585
Frank Clarke
Health
416-736-2100 x 21072
Marie-Therese Chaput
Glendon
416-487-6801
Anita Herrmann
Osgoode Hall Law School
416-736-5364
Aloma Gravel
Schulich School of Business
416-736-2100 x 33578