Contact Us

Page header one.
Page header two.
Page header three.

Office Location

York University
West Office Building
4700 Keele St. W.
Toronto, Ont., M3J 1P3

Campus map or Google maps

Development

Phone: 416-650-8210
E-mail: contact@yorku.ca

York Youth Connection

Phone: 416-736-5669
E-mail: yyc@yorku.ca
Website: www.yorku.ca/yyc/

Community and Alumni Relations

Phone: 416-650-8159
E-mail: alumni@yorku.ca

 

Office of the Vice-President Advancement

Name Position Number E-mail
Jeff O’Hagan Vice-President Advancement  416-650-8025
Elaine Botnick Mann Executive Assistant 416-650-8106
Caterina Elzbet Senior Advancement Officer 416-650-8054

Advancement Services

Name Position Phone Email
Leanne Kipfer
Director, Advancement Services
416-736-2100 x22099
Tina Dang
Financial Analyst
416-650-8228
Sandy DiGiovine
Administrative Assistant
416-736-2100 x59675
Sean Donaldson Data and Analytics Analyst 416-736-2100 x20966 dsean@yorku.ca
Ardene Harris Major Gift Processor 416-736-2100 x20287 aharris@yorku.ca
Sutan Jang-Poon Senior Records Clerk 416-736-2100 x24015 sjang@yorku.ca
Sarah Jordan Manager, Information Services & Data Integrity 416-736-2100 x20361 sjordan@yorku.ca
Ivonne Kartarahardja Financial Analyst – Expenses 416-736-2100 x44305 ivonnek@yorku.ca
Dragan Matijevic Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x33210 matijed@yorku.ca
Zam Mohammed Human Resources Business Partner 416-736-2100 x58436 mohammz@yorku.ca
Anna Olowianczyk Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x20655 olowia@yorku.ca
Ana Cecil Perez Manager, Finance and Administration 416-736-2100 x22525 anacecil@yorku.ca
Salvatore Scrivo Records Clerk 416-736-2100 x33588 scrivo@yorku.ca
Nancy Stanger Senior Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x20239 nstanger@yorku.ca
Sandra Vite Manager, Gift Processing 416-736-2100 x22505 svite@yorku.ca
Aurelia Vladuc Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x22957 vladuca@yorku.ca
David Webb Business Process Analyst 416-736-2100 x22955 dwebb@york.ca
Barbara Wolosz-Best Donations Assistant 416-736-2100 x22376 bbarbara@yorku.ca
Winnie Wu Gift Processing Clerk 416-736-2100 x20237 wuwin@yorku.ca

Community and Alumni Relations

Name Position Phone E-mail
James Allan Executive Director, Community and Alumni Relations 416-736-2100 x22358
Sheelagh Atkinson Manager, Events & Ceremonials 416-736-2100 x77626
Tetyana Benzeroual (BSc ’10) Events & Ceremonials Assistant 416-736-2100 x22736
Chad A. Craig (BA ’06) Manager, Advancement Communications 416-736-2100 x24014
Rose Gallucci (BA ’12) Events & Ceremonials Assistant 416-736-2100 x21008
Jonathan Dolphin (BA ’12)
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x20212
Jenny Evans (BA ’07)
Events & Ceremonials Coordinator
416-736-2100 x58430
Erica Franklin
Events & Ceremonials Assistant
416-736-2100 x44693
Mandi Hickman
Manager, Community Relations
416-736-2100 x77529
Dagmar Hindrichs
Manager, Alumni Engagement
416-736-2100 x33732
Tiffany Hsieh
Advancement Writing Specialist
416-736-2100 x22952
Catherine Jagdeo (BA ’02)
Alumni Volunteer Coordinator
416-736-2100 x20254
Nicole Light – maternity leave
York Circle & Alumni Programs Planner
416-736-2100 x33508
Melanie Litwin
Advancement Events Planner
416-736-2100 x58107
Liz McMahan
Senior Planner, Ceremonials & Events Operations
416-736-2100 x55357
Farayi Mundangepfupfu
Visitor & Community Relations Assistant
416-736-2100 x44206
Sheena Noel
York Circle & Alumni Programs Planner
416-736-2100 x33508
Phil Sach
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x22377
Phillip Rego (BFA ’12)
Advancement Communications Assistant
416-736-2100 x20959
Connie Tomaso-Romano
Administrative Assistant
416-736-2100 x20358
Marija Urbanovica
Ceremonial & Events Coordinator
416-736-2100 x21007
Danielle Wu (BA ’09)
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x44101

Development

Name
Position
Number
E-mail
Wade Hall Assistant Vice-President, Development 416-650-8202 whall@yorku.ca
Lisa Gleva
Director, Principal Gifts & University Development
416-650-8245 gleval@yorku.ca
Mikhael Bornstein Director, Donor Programs 416-736-2100 x 33642 bornstei@yorku.ca
Andrew Finn Director of Development – Faculty of LA&PS 416-736-5871 andrfinn@yorku.ca
Sharmin Akhter Donor Relations Stewardship Administrator 416-736-2100 x22725 sharm351@yorku.ca
Sharda Baksh Gift Stewardship Officer 416-650-8431 bakshsh@yorku.ca
Marisa Barlas Senior Development Officer, Gift Planning 416-736-2100 x58221 barlas@yorku.ca
Susan Barnes Development Officer, Annual/Leadership Giving 416-650-8467 barnessd@yorku.ca
Abbey Black Donor Relations Coordinator 416-650-8432 abblack@yorku.ca
Jeff Briand Associate Director, Advancement Research & Records 416-650-8204 briandj@yorku.ca
Amanda Coric Senior Donor Relations Officer 416-736-2100 x 22725 acoric@yorku.ca
Debra Crooks Administrative Assistant 416-650-8090 crooksd@yorku.ca
Mariane Diaz Prospect Research Assistant 416-736-2100 x 24012 mdiaz@yorku.ca
Deona D’sa Call Centre Coordinator 416-736-2100 x22225 ddsa@yorku.ca
Shirley Freek (LOA) Senior Development Officer, University Development 416-650-8206 sfreek@yorku.ca
Patricia A. Gagliardi-Ursua Development Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 33621 gagliap@yorku.ca
Alasdair Hooper, CFRE Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Fine Arts 416-736-2100 x33118 ahooper@yorku.ca
Sarah Hurrle Senior Development Officer, Corporations & Foundations 416-736-2100 x20960 shurrle@yorku.ca
Betty Kung Research and Records Analyst 416-736-2100 x66452 kungb@yorku.ca
Evelyn Lee Prospect Analyst 416-736-2100 x20164 evlee@yorku.ca
Bruce Logan Senior Development Officer, University & Athletics Development 416-650-8405 loganb@yorku.ca
Danielle Ludwick Administrative Assistant 416-650-8095 dludwick@yorku.ca
Amelia Luk Senior Development Officer, LA&PS 416-736-2100 x 44548 amelial@yorku.ca
Amy MacDonald Development Coordinator 416-736-2100 x22527 macdona@yorku.ca
Tom McLagan Senior Development Officer, University Development 416-650-8141 tmclagan@yorku.ca
Melanie McLean
Affinity Business Planner
416-736-2100 x22360
Trisha Mitchell Development Coordinator, Faculty of Health 416-736-2100 x33626
Stephanie Rendulic Direct Marketing Planner 416-736-2100 x22943
Vanessa Rogers Call Centre Coordinator 416-736-2100 x20983
Stefanie Rosar Alumni Officer 416-736-2100 x33805
Sandy Tieman Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Environmental Studies 416-650-8013
Janet Turcot Vukovic Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Health 416-650-8076
Phillipa Vaz Advancement Research Analyst 416-736-2100 x20380
Steven Wardle
Senior Advancement Research Analyst
416-650-8229
Kim Warner
York University Campaign Strategist
416-650-8020 x 58020
Mariya Yurukova
Manager, Call Centre
416-736-2100 x20217

College or Faculty Alumni Staff

Name
College or Faculty
Number
E-mail
Stefanie Rosar
Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
416-736-2100 x 33805
Anderson Coward
Education
416-736-2100 x 22545
Jennifer Ferdinands (BAS ’08, BA ’11)
Environmental Studies
416-736-2100 x 44633 jsferdin@yorku.ca
Lynda Tam
Fine Arts
416-736-2100 x 77344
Wesley Moir
Graduate Studies
416-736-2100 x 20585
Frank Clarke
Health
416-736-2100 x 21072
Marie-Therese Chaput
Glendon
416-487-6801
Anita Herrmann
Osgoode Hall Law School
416-736-5364
Aloma Gravel
Schulich School of Business
416-736-2100 x 33578