Contact Us

Page header one.
Page header two.
Page header three.

Office Location

York University
West Office Building
4700 Keele St.
Toronto, Ont., M3J 1P3
Phone: 416-650-8159
Fax: 416-650-8220
Email: alumni@yorku.ca

Campus map or Google maps

Development

Phone: 416-650-8210
E-mail: contact@yorku.ca

Alumni Engagement

Phone: 416-650-8159
E-mail: alumni@yorku.ca

 

 

Division of Advancement

Office of the Vice-President Advancement

Name Position Number E-mail
Jeff O'Hagan Vice-President, Advancement 416-650-8025
Elaine Botnick Mann Senior Advancement Officer 416-650-8106
Debra Crooks Executive Assistant to the VP, Advancement 416-736-2100 x 58015
Caterina Elzbet Senior Advancement Officer 416-650-8054

Advancement Services

Name Position Phone Email
Sarah Jordan Executive Director, Advancement Services & Operations 416-736-2100 x 20361 sjordan@yorku.ca
Christabelle Ambrosio

Maternity Leave

Prospect Analyst 416-736-2100 x 24012
Peter Aylan-Parker Associate Director, University Events & Ceremonies 416-736-2100 x 33732
Tina Dang
Senior Financial Analyst
416-650-8228
Meysam Delavari
Communications & Events Coordinator
416-736-2100 x 22955
Sutan Jang-Poon Data Integrity Analyst 416-736-2100 x 24015 sjang@yorku.ca
Jaismine Jassal Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x 22380 jassaj@yorku.ca
Ivonne Kartarahardja Financial Analyst 416-736-2100 x 44305 ivonnek@yorku.ca
Jordan Kelyana Prospect Analyst 416-736-2100 x 24012 jamtan@yorku.ca
Christiana Labi Financial & Major Gift Processing Analyst 416-736-2100 x 20237 clabi@yorku.ca
Bethany Malmgren

Maternity Leave

Communications & Events Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 22955 betabeth@yorku.ca
Dragan Matijevic Manager, Information Services and Data Integrity 416-736-2100 x 33210 matijed@yorku.ca
Liz McMahan
Senior Planner, Ceremonials & Events Operations
416-736-2100 x 55357
Zam Mohammed Human Resources Business Partner 416-650-8436 mohammz@yorku.ca
Tuyen Ngo Financial Analyst 416-736-2100 x 44305 tuyenn@yorku.ca
Anna Olowianczyk Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x 20655 olowia@yorku.ca
Jeanine Papacharalambous Events & Communications Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 33588 jp93@yorku.ca
Mallory Silver Communications & Events Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 21008 msilver2@yorku.ca
Sandy Simonetta Administrative Assistant 416-736-2100 x 59675 sandsimo@yorku.ca
Phillipa Vaz Advancement Research Analyst 416-736-2100 x 20380
Sandra Vite Manager, Finance and Gift Processing 416-736-2100 x 22505 svite@yorku.ca
Aurelia Vladuc Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x 22957 vladuca@yorku.ca
Steven Wardle
Senior Advancement Research Analyst
416-650-8229
David Webb Business Process Analyst 416-736-2100 x 22955 dwebb@york.ca
Barbara Wolosz-Best Donations Assistant 416-736-2100 x 22376 bbarbara@yorku.ca
Winnie Wu Gift Processing Clerk 416-736-2100 x 20237 wuwin@yorku.ca

Alumni Engagement

Name Position Phone E-mail
Julie Lafford Executive Director, Alumni Engagement 416-736-2100 x44308 jlaffordyorku.ca
Christina Chang Administrative Assistant 416-736-2100 x20358 cchang52@yorku.ca
Jonathan Dolphin
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x20212
Jenny Evans
Planner, Alumni Events
416-736-2100 x58430
Alyson Gampel Associate Director, Alumni Programming 416-736-2100 x22099 agampel@yorku.ca
Nicole Light Alumni Engagement Officer
416-736-2100 x58433
Melanie Litwin
Senior Planner, Events & Ceremonials
416-736-2100 x58107
Alexandra Lucchesi
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x22945
Melanie McLean
Affinity Business Planner
416-736-2100 x22360
Zachary Nichols
Alumni Engagement Officer
416-736-2100 x44659
Kisha Powell Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x44666
Sonia Sheechoria
Alumni Engagement Officer
416-736-2100 x20254

Development

Name
Position
Number
E-mail
Louise Spencer Assistant Vice-President, Development (Interim) 416-736-2100 x 58202 louises@yorku.ca
Barbara Antenos Administrative Assistant 416-736-2100 x 33191 bantenos@yorku.ca
Marisa Barlas Senior Development Officer, Gift Planning 416-736-2100 x 58221 barlas@yorku.ca
Vanessa Bernard Call Centre Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 20983 bernardv@yorku.ca
Katherine Boyce Associate Director, Annual Giving 416-736-2100 x 33514 kboyce@yorku.ca
Emily Brown Direct Marketing Planner 416-736-2100 x 22943 eabrown@yorku.ca
Julie Castle Campaign Director, Faculty of Health 416-736-2100 x 58076 jcastle@yorku.ca
Francesco Corsaro Senior Development Officer, AMPD 647-876-2653 fcorsaro@yorku.ca
Jennifer Ferdinands Alumni & Events Officer 416-736-2100 x 44633 jsferdin@yorku.ca
Nadia Dar Development Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 22358 nadiadar@yorku.ca
Rahim Dharamsi Senior Development Officer, Athletics & Recreation 416-736-2100 x 44203 dharamsi@yorku.ca
Natasha Dookie Development Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 33191 ndookie@yorku.ca
Mandi Hickman Senior Advancement Officer, VISTA & Special Projects
416-736-2100 x 77529
ahickman@yorku.ca
Suzie Lee Hortness Senior Development Officer, Lassonde School of Engineering 416-736-2100 x 44156 suzie.lee@lassonde.yorku.ca
Kathryn Liedeman Senior Advancement Officer 416-736-2100 x22527 liedeman@yorku.ca
Tom McLagan Director of Development, Liberal Arts & Professional Studies 416-736-2100 x 66690 tmclagan@yorku.ca
Trisha Mitchell Development Coordinator, Faculty of Health 416-736-2100 x 33626
Josephine Singh Manager, Call Centre 416-736-2100 x 20217
Amanda Stastook Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Environmental Studies 416-736-2100 x 58013
Maria Stea Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Science 416-736-2100 x 58141
Muneeb Syed Senior Development Officer, Faculty of LA&PS 416-736-2100 x 33256
Connie Tomaso-Romano
Administrative Assistant
416-736-2100 x 33621

Principal Giving, Donor Relations & Development Communications

Name
Position
Number
E-mail
Lisa Gleva
Director, Principal Gifts & University Development
416-736-2100 x 58245
gleval@yorku.ca
Sharda Baksh Gift Stewardship Officer 416-736-2100 x 58431 bakshsh@yorku.ca
Abbey Black Donor Relations Officer 416-736-2100 x 58432 abblack@yorku.ca
Amanda Coric Manager, Donor Relations and Development Communications 416-736-2100 x 22725 acoric@yorku.ca
Lindsay Presswell Advancement Communications Specialist 416-736-2100 x 20960 lindsay@yorku.ca
Bethany Rubin Advancement Communications Specialist 416-736-2100 x 33164 rubinb@yorku.ca
Lara Roccatani Senior Advancement Officer 416-736-2100 x 44212 lroccata@yorku.ca
Danielle Wu Advancement Communications Officer 416-736-2100 x 58433 daniwu@yorku.ca

College or Faculty Alumni Staff

Name
College or Faculty
Number
E-mail
Anderson Coward
Education
416-736-2100 x 22545
Amy Stewart
Environmental Studies
416-736-2100 x 44633 aps@yorku.ca
Lynda Tam
Fine Arts
416-736-2100 x 77344
Mireille Millette
Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations, Glendon
416-487-6801
Wesley Moir
Graduate Studies
416-736-2100 x 20585
Frank Clarke
Health
416-736-2100 x 21072
Stefanie Rosar, Alumni Officer

Maternity Leave

LA&PS
416-736-2100 x 33805
Anita Herrmann
Osgoode Hall Law School
416-736-5364
Aloma Gravel
Schulich School of Business
416-736-2100 x 33578